Surf

Hihi!

Hi all, I'm Surf!  Just joined a couple of days ago, and I'm really excited to be part of this substantial gaming clan.  I main Overwatch, and hope to find an excellent team to be a part of and excel with.  Already, after a few days, I feel like the professionalism and structure of this clan will yield great results.

I'm a Navy vet, did 8 years, and I've been stationed in Japan and on an aircraft carrier.  Gaming is my primary hobby, but I also enjoy cooking and running! I'm always looking to make new friends and to improve across all spectrums of life!  Thanks and looking forward to the future!

Hello and let me be the first to welcome you to DI Clan, glad you with us and I know the Overwatch teams are very welcoming to all :) Have fun 

Achievements

Gold

Eyy, welcome to the clan. I hope to see you at some more tournaments, that 1v1 match we had was pretty fun :)

welcome to DI !

Achievements

2 hours ago, Yeyi said:

Eyy, welcome to the clan. I hope to see you at some more tournaments, that 1v1 match we had was pretty fun :)

Yeah!  I enjoyed that tournament, though I felt bad wanting a rematch after the rule change.  I haven't taken part in events like that with Overwatch, and am looking forward to doing that more in the future!

Welcome to DI, @Surf!

We're so friendly here, we even take Swabbies!

Achievements

8 hours ago, Surf said:

Hi all, I'm Surf!  Just joined a couple of days ago, and I'm really excited to be part of this substantial gaming clan.  I main Overwatch, and hope to find an excellent team to be a part of and excel with.  Already, after a few days, I feel like the professionalism and structure of this clan will yield great results.

I'm a Navy vet, did 8 years, and I've been stationed in Japan and on an aircraft carrier.  Gaming is my primary hobby, but I also enjoy cooking and running! I'm always looking to make new friends and to improve across all spectrums of life!  Thanks and looking forward to the future!