Jump to content

Petrolid

Initiate
  • Content count

    60
  • Avg. Content Per Day

    1.5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • XP

    2

Community Reputation

26 1

About Petrolid

  • Birthday 03/16/1999

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Interests
    Video Games
    Pixel Art
    Cosplay
  • Country
  • Mentored By
    Chalyus
  • Primary
    Rocket League
  • Secondary
    Counter Strike

Division Information

  • House
    Sabre
  • Division
    DI-V
  • Cohort
    February 2018
  • Team
    Team A

Gaming Profile

  • Steam
    76561198113949950

Recent Profile Visitors

214 profile views
  1. What could you do with $2

    Get a chocolate
  2. Ever had a bully?

    I've never had someone even try to bully me physically, but there were 2 chicks who were continuously insulting me and did their best to ruin my reputation all around the city which...sucked big time.
  3. How tall are you?

    1.78m, hopefully will get to 1.80m at least
  4. After wasting a few years on German I would like to learn some French
  5. A country you want to go to ?

    I've seen half of Europe, but still not Sweden, I would really like to go there...and outside Europe - Canada
  6. Favorite Movie

    300...Will always love it
  7. Are you Left Handed or Right Handed ?

    I'm right handed, but cause of a tennis injury that led to an operation I've been using my left one for quite a lot of things so it developed some more coordination
  8. Hobbies everyone into?

    Creating pixel art & cosplaying ^^
  9. Electro Music Thread.

  10. Any woodkid fans?

  11. Whats your preferred listening application?

    Spotify Premium all the way
  12. Favorite Anime OST?

    Most of the opening and ending songs of Naruto are absolutely awesome, plus the opening theme of Death Note's second season.
  13. gaming playlist

    Hope you like 'em ^^
  14. Current playlist?

  15. Do you like all kinds of music?

    Perhaps the only genre I would never listen to is the so called ""popfolk" that's trending in my country and it's absolutely disgusting.
×